Much tougher this week

I’m REALLY feeling my deficit this week – cranky, tired, and achy with all kinds of cravings.  I’m really hoping I settle into a good routine soon and am able to maintain at this level of a deficit.  I’m going to give it a couple weeks and if I still feel like this, I will adjust.  Maybe I’ll cut out a cardio workout, or maybe I’ll have a smaller deficit.  I don’t want to do that, but I also don’t want to feel so crappy that I start struggling with compliance.  The giant snowstorm (and subsequent shoveling) that we are having is probably not helping matters.  One more low day tomorrow, then I can eat again on Friday. 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. For the second cycle in a row this day is killing me too. .sat week the low, low calorie day was easier than this day. Fingers crossed tomorrow proves the same!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

